Update: My blog turned 1 and got featured in a magazine!

1_zpswgnajjq7

So last month I was featured in US magazine (The News International) in an article called “Blogging for Bliss” alongside other fellow bloggers -you can read the entire article HERE.
The magazine comes out weekly on Friday. You can get it nationwide at newspaper stalls or you can read it online. It was such an honor for me to be featured with other influential bloggers from Pakistan. ย ( *I regret not getting a print copy for myself).

In other news: My blog is 1 year old !ย ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽˆ
*I can’t believe I stuck with something for so long without giving upย ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜‚
I have a ton of fun things planned for the future *fingers crossed* so stay tuned!

ย TILL NEXT TIME โค

Author: zoeymuses

BIBLIOPHILE / #BOOKSTAGRAMMER / BOOK REVIEWER blog: zoeymusesaboutbooks.wordpress.com instagram: @zoeymuses.aboutbooks twitter: @zoeymusesabtbks

7 thoughts on “Update: My blog turned 1 and got featured in a magazine!”

Leave a Reply

